BCCI Announced Squad For ODI Series

Before the decider of the T20 Series winner, BCCI has announced in the team for the upcoming ODI series against England. The selection committee has made three potential debutants in the series with Suryakumar Yadav, Prasidh Krishna, and Krunal Pandya. So without making any further delay let’s dive into the article to check out the complete Squad for the upcoming ODI series.

After winning the test series, India and England now facing in the T20 Series and today the fifth and final match of the T20 Series will happen and the same match will decide the winner of the series as the T20 Series is leveled by 2-2.

SuryaKumar Yadav showcased sensational innings in the last T20 match and that opened the door for him for the ODI series and Krunal Pandya who has an amazing record in the T20 Series also created an opportunity to play for the team in the 50 overs level. While Prasidh Krishna, a lanky medium pacer, too in fine form in the Vijay Hazare Trophy.

The sensation fast bowler of team India, Bumrah who missed the T20 Series as he recently married TV presenter Sanjana Ganesan, has been rested for the ODI series as well. So let’s check out the squad below.

India squad: Virat Kohli (Capt), Rohit Sharma (vc), Shikhar Dhawan, Shubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Rishabh Pant (wk), KL Rahul (wk), Y Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Krunal Pandya, W Sundar, T Natarajan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Md. Siraj, Prasidh Krishna, Shardul Thakur.

Keep browsing Sporting Avenue to get more interesting news from the world of sports. You can follow us on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram to get the notifications instantly.

Related posts

India Gets A Glorious Victory


Delhi Capitals Keeps Playoffs Hope Alive


MS Dhoni Will Play Next IPL Edition


Leave a Comment